This Beautiful Place CD


This Beautiful Place CD


This peaceful solo piano music captures the heart and soul of composer and arranger, Richard Kingsmore. You will be transported to a place of serenity as you listen to the beautiful melodies and warm textures of sound infused throughout this project.


  • Awakening

  • Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee

  • For The Beauty of the Earth

  • Home

  • The Traveler

  • Be Thou My Vision

  • A Might Fortress Is Our God

  • This Beautiful Place

  • O the Deep, Deep Love of Jesus

  • Rest

  • Cover Me

  • Just As I Am

International Customers: After you place your order, you will receive a separate invoice to pay for any shipping costs in excess of $50 if applicable. If the total shipping and handling costs are less than $50, you will be refunded the difference once the product ships. To avoid shipping costs, consider purchasing digital downloads for piano books and CDs.

Add To Cart