Hope CD


Hope CD


Hope, is a collection of twelve fresh arrangements of timeless hymns, worship songs and original heartfelt melodies.  Featuring vocalist Gina Kingsmore and world renowned violinist, Bruce Wethey.


  • Come Thou Fount

  • Amazing Grace

  • Hope

  • The More I Seek You (feat. Gina Kingsmore)

  • All Hail the Power

  • How Great Thou Art

  • You

  • Think of Me (feat. Gina Kingsmore)

  • Fairest Lord Jesus/More Love to Thee

  • Terezin (feat. Bruce Wethey)

  • It Is Well

  • What A Friend

International Customers: After you place your order, you will receive a separate invoice to pay for any shipping costs in excess of $50 if applicable. If the total shipping and handling costs are less than $50, you will be refunded the difference once the product ships. To avoid shipping costs, consider purchasing digital downloads for piano books and CDs.

Add To Cart